Back to Dallas Stars

Dallas Stars 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 8:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 0
2 Thu Oct 8, 2015 11:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 0
3 Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 6
4 Sun Oct 11, 2015 12:00 AM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 6
5 Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 2
6 Tue Oct 13, 2015 11:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 2
7 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 3
8 Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 3
9 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM at Florida Panthers Win 4 - 2
10 Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM at Florida Panthers Win 4 - 2
11 Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:30 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Win 2 - 1
12 Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:30 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Win 2 - 1
13 Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 1
14 Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 1
15 Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 6
16 Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 6
17 Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 3
18 Tue Oct 27, 2015 11:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 3
19 Thu Oct 29, 2015 8:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 3
20 Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 3
21 Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 3
22 Sat Oct 31, 2015 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 3
23 Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 4
24 Mon Nov 2, 2015 10:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 4
25 Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 5 - 3
26 Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 5 - 3
27 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 1
28 Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 1
29 Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
30 Sun Nov 8, 2015 6:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
31 Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 3
32 Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 3
33 Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 6 - 3
34 Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 6 - 3
35 Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
36 Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
37 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 1
38 Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 1
39 Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 3 - 2
40 Thu Nov 19, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 3 - 2
41 Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 0
42 Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 0
43 Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:30 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 4 - 7
44 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:30 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 4 - 7
45 Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
46 Fri Nov 27, 2015 11:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
47 Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3
48 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3
49 Tue Dec 1, 2015 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4
50 Wed Dec 2, 2015 12:00 AM at Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4
51 Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 2
52 Fri Dec 4, 2015 1:00 AM at Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 2
53 Fri Dec 4, 2015 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2
54 Sat Dec 5, 2015 12:00 AM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2
55 Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 6 - 5
56 Tue Dec 8, 2015 11:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 6 - 5
57 Fri Dec 11, 2015 9:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 1
58 Fri Dec 11, 2015 11:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 1
59 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 3
60 Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 3
61 Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 1
62 Tue Dec 15, 2015 11:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 1
63 Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:30 PM Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
64 Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:30 PM Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
65 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 6 - 2
66 Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 6 - 2
67 Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 6 - 3
68 Mon Dec 21, 2015 11:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 6 - 3
69 Tue Dec 22, 2015 9:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 0
70 Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 0
71 Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
72 Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
73 Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 0
74 Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 0
75 Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 3 - 6
76 Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 3 - 6
77 Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 1
78 Thu Dec 31, 2015 11:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 1
79 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
80 Sat Jan 2, 2016 10:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
81 Sun Jan 3, 2016 6:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 5 - 6
82 Sun Jan 3, 2016 8:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 5 - 6
83 Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 2 - 6
84 Tue Jan 5, 2016 10:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 2 - 6
85 Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 2 - 1
86 Thu Jan 7, 2016 11:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 2 - 1
87 Sat Jan 9, 2016 9:00 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 1 - 2
88 Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:00 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 1 - 2
89 Fri Jan 15, 2016 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 4
90 Sat Jan 16, 2016 1:00 AM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 4
91 Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 4
92 Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:30 AM at San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 4
93 Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 3
94 Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:30 AM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 3
95 Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
96 Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
97 Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 3
98 Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 3
99 Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1
100 Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1
101 Tue Feb 2, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 3
102 Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 3
103 Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3
104 Fri Feb 5, 2016 12:00 AM at Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3
105 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 5
106 Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 5
107 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3
108 Tue Feb 9, 2016 11:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3
109 Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 2
110 Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 2
111 Sat Feb 13, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
112 Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
113 Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
114 Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
115 Tue Feb 16, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
116 Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
117 Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 3 - 6
118 Fri Feb 19, 2016 12:00 AM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 3 - 6
119 Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 7
120 Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 7
121 Tue Feb 23, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 3
122 Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 3
123 Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Loss 3 - 6
124 Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Loss 3 - 6
125 Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3
126 Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3
127 Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3
128 Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3
129 Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 5
130 Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 5
131 Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:30 PM New Jersey Devils Win 4 - 2
132 Fri Mar 4, 2016 11:30 PM New Jersey Devils Win 4 - 2
133 Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 2 - 1
134 Sun Mar 6, 2016 8:00 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 2 - 1
135 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 4
136 Tue Mar 8, 2016 10:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 4
137 Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 2
138 Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 2
139 Sat Mar 12, 2016 10:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 4 - 5
140 Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:00 AM St. Louis Blues Loss 4 - 5
141 Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 5
142 Tue Mar 15, 2016 11:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 5
143 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3
144 Thu Mar 17, 2016 11:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3
145 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM New York Islanders Win 3 - 0
146 Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:00 PM New York Islanders Win 3 - 0
147 Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 6 - 2
148 Tue Mar 22, 2016 11:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 6 - 2
149 Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 3
150 Fri Mar 25, 2016 1:00 AM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 3
151 Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
152 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
153 Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 2
154 Tue Mar 29, 2016 11:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 2
155 Thu Mar 31, 2016 8:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 1
156 Thu Mar 31, 2016 11:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 1
157 Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 2
158 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 2
159 Sun Apr 3, 2016 9:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 3
160 Mon Apr 4, 2016 12:00 AM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 3
161 Mon Apr 4, 2016 3:33 AM St. Louis Blues Tie 0 - 0
162 Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
163 Thu Apr 7, 2016 11:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
164 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
165 Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
166 Thu Apr 14, 2016 9:30 PM Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 0
167 Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:30 AM Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 0
168 Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 2 - 1
169 Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 2 - 1
170 Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:30 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 3 - 5
171 Mon Apr 18, 2016 11:30 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 3 - 5
172 Wed Apr 20, 2016 9:30 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
173 Thu Apr 21, 2016 12:30 AM at Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
174 Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 4 - 5
175 Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:30 AM Minnesota Wild Loss 4 - 5
176 Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 4
177 Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 4
178 Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 2 - 1
179 Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 2 - 1
180 Sun May 1, 2016 3:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 4
181 Sun May 1, 2016 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 4
182 Tue May 3, 2016 9:30 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 6
183 Wed May 4, 2016 12:30 AM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 6
184 Thu May 5, 2016 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
185 Thu May 5, 2016 11:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
186 Sat May 7, 2016 1:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 4
187 Sat May 7, 2016 4:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 4
188 Mon May 9, 2016 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
189 Wed May 11, 2016 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 6