Back to Tampa Bay Lightning

Tampa Bay Lightning 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 2
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 1
3 Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 6 - 3
4 Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 3
5 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 5
6 Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:30 PM Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 5
7 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 2 - 1
8 Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 4 - 5
9 Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 3
10 Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 0 - 1
11 Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 2
12 Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 2
13 Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
14 Sun Nov 1, 2015 6:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3
15 Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 2
16 Thu Nov 5, 2015 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 1
17 Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 0 - 1
18 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 4
19 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 3 - 1
20 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 4 - 5
21 Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 0 - 1
22 Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 PM New York Rangers Win 2 - 1
23 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 0
24 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 2 - 1
25 Fri Nov 27, 2015 6:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 4
26 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 4
27 Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 2 - 3
28 Wed Dec 2, 2015 11:30 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 2 - 1
29 Sat Dec 5, 2015 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 3
30 Sun Dec 6, 2015 11:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 3
31 Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 1
32 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
33 Sat Dec 12, 2015 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
34 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 2 - 1
35 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 4
36 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
37 Fri Dec 18, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
38 Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 5 - 2
39 Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 2
40 Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 2
41 Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 4
42 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 2 - 5
43 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
44 Tue Jan 5, 2016 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
45 Fri Jan 8, 2016 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
46 Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
47 Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 0
48 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 5 - 4
49 Sun Jan 17, 2016 6:00 PM Florida Panthers Win 3 - 1
50 Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 6 - 4
51 Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 1
52 Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:00 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 5
53 Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 1 - 0
54 Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
55 Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 6 - 3
56 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 5
57 Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
58 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 4 - 3
59 Sun Feb 14, 2016 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
60 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:30 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 4
61 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 6 - 5
62 Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:30 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 2
63 Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 2
64 Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 2 - 1
65 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 4 - 0
66 Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:30 PM at Boston Bruins Win 4 - 1
67 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 2 - 1
68 Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 1
69 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3
70 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 4
71 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:30 PM Boston Bruins Loss 0 - 1
72 Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1 - 3
73 Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 0
74 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 4
75 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 4
76 Thu Mar 17, 2016 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 4
77 Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 2 - 0
78 Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 6 - 2
79 Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:30 PM New York Islanders Win 7 - 4
80 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 5
81 Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 3 - 0
82 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 0 - 3
83 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 1
84 Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 2 - 5
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 4 - 2
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 5
88 Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 2
89 Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 5 - 2
90 Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 0 - 2
91 Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 2
92 Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 1 - 0
93 Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 3 - 5
94 Sat Apr 30, 2016 3:00 PM New York Islanders Win 4 - 1
95 Tue May 3, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Win 5 - 4
96 Fri May 6, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Win 2 - 1
97 Sun May 8, 2016 3:00 PM New York Islanders Win 4 - 0
98 Fri May 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 1
99 Mon May 16, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 3
100 Wed May 18, 2016 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 4
101 Fri May 20, 2016 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 3
102 Sun May 22, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 3
103 Tue May 24, 2016 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
104 Thu May 26, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins