Back to Ottawa Senators

Ottawa Senators 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 1
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 4
3 Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 3
4 Wed Oct 14, 2015 7:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 7 - 3
5 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 0 - 2
6 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 4
7 Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 4 - 5
8 Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 4
9 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 5 - 4
10 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 5
12 Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 2 - 1
13 Thu Nov 5, 2015 8:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 2
14 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 3
15 Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 5 - 7
16 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
17 Sat Nov 14, 2015 2:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 1 - 2
18 Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 4
19 Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 0
20 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 0
21 Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Stars Win 7 - 4
22 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Win 7 - 4
23 Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:30 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 3
24 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 3 - 4
25 Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 4
26 Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 3
27 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
28 Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 1 - 4
29 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Win 4 - 2
30 Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 4
31 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 3
32 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 3
33 Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
34 Wed Dec 16, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
35 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:30 PM San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
36 Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 2 - 5
37 Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 2
38 Sun Dec 27, 2015 6:00 PM Boston Bruins Win 3 - 1
39 Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 7
40 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 0 - 3
41 Sun Jan 3, 2016 8:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 0 - 3
42 Mon Jan 4, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
43 Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:30 PM Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3
44 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Bruins Win 2 - 1
45 Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 7
46 Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 7
47 Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 4
48 Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 3
49 Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 3
50 Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 3 - 6
51 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM New York Islanders Loss 2 - 5
52 Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM New York Rangers Win 3 - 0
53 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 3
54 Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 5 - 6
55 Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 7
56 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 6 - 1
57 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 1
58 Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 3
59 Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
60 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 4
61 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 2 - 1
62 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 2
63 Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 2
64 Tue Feb 23, 2016 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 1
65 Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 3 - 5
66 Sat Feb 27, 2016 11:00 PM at Calgary Flames Win 6 - 4
67 Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 4
68 Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 4
69 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 3 - 2
70 Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2
71 Sun Mar 6, 2016 8:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2
72 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 3 - 4
73 Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 6
74 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 0
75 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
76 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 3
77 Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 5 - 0
78 Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:30 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 4
79 Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:30 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 4
80 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 1 - 3
81 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 4
82 Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:30 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 2 - 1
83 Thu Mar 31, 2016 8:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
84 Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 3
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 5
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:30 PM Florida Panthers Win 3 - 1
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 12:30 PM at Boston Bruins Win 6 - 1