Back to Buffalo Sabres

Buffalo Sabres 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 3
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 4
3 Mon Oct 12, 2015 3:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 2
4 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 2
6 Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 2 - 1
7 Fri Oct 23, 2015 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 7
8 Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 3 - 4
9 Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 3
10 Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 4
11 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 1
12 Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Islanders Win 2 - 1
13 Thu Nov 5, 2015 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 4
14 Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
15 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 1
16 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Win 3 - 2
17 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2
18 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 3
19 Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 3
20 Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
21 Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 0 - 3
22 Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 0 - 3
23 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
24 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM Nashville Predators Loss 2 - 3
25 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 1
26 Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 4 - 1
27 Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 4 - 5
28 Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 5 - 2
29 Sun Dec 6, 2015 9:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 4
30 Mon Dec 7, 2015 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 5
31 Thu Dec 10, 2015 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4
32 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 2 - 1
33 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 2 - 1
34 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 0 - 2
35 Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 0
36 Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 3
37 Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 6 - 3
38 Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 2
39 Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 2
40 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 5
41 Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 5
42 Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2
43 Sat Jan 2, 2016 2:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 4
44 Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 5
45 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 3
46 Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 2
47 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
48 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 4
49 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 1
50 Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 1
51 Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 2 - 1
52 Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 2
53 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 0 - 3
54 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Rangers Loss 3 - 6
55 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 2
56 Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 2
57 Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 3
58 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 2
59 Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 4 - 7
60 Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1 - 5
61 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 6 - 4
62 Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 1
63 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 2
64 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 0
65 Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 4
66 Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:30 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 0 - 1
67 Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 1
68 Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:00 AM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 0 - 2
69 Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2
70 Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames Win 6 - 3
71 Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 3
72 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 3
73 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 2 - 4
74 Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 3
75 Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 2
76 Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 3
77 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 1
78 Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 4
79 Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 2
80 Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 2
81 Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3
82 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 4 - 5
83 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 1
84 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Rangers Win 4 - 3
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 1
86 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 1 - 4
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Islanders Win 4 - 3