Back to New York Islanders

New York Islanders 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Fri Oct 9, 2015 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 3
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 4
3 Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 2
4 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 4 - 3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks Win 6 - 3
6 Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 0
7 Fri Oct 23, 2015 7:30 PM Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 5
8 Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
9 Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:00 PM Calgary Flames Win 4 - 0
10 Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 3
11 Sat Oct 31, 2015 1:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
12 Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 2
13 Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM New Jersey Devils Win 2 - 1
14 Thu Nov 5, 2015 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 4
15 Sun Nov 8, 2015 6:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 2
16 Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
17 Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 2
18 Fri Nov 13, 2015 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 1
19 Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 5 - 2
20 Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 5
21 Sun Nov 22, 2015 8:00 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
22 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 1
23 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3
24 Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 2
25 Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 3
26 Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM New York Rangers Win 2 - 1
27 Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:30 PM St. Louis Blues Win 2 - 1
28 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 3
29 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 3
30 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
31 Sun Dec 13, 2015 6:00 PM New Jersey Devils Win 4 - 0
32 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 5
33 Thu Dec 17, 2015 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 2
34 Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 0 - 1
35 Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 2
36 Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 3
37 Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 6 - 3
38 Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 2 - 1
39 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 5
40 Sun Jan 3, 2016 6:00 PM Dallas Stars Win 6 - 5
41 Sun Jan 3, 2016 8:00 PM Dallas Stars Win 6 - 5
42 Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
43 Thu Jan 7, 2016 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
44 Sat Jan 9, 2016 2:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 0 - 4
45 Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 2
46 Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM New York Rangers Win 3 - 1
47 Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 2
48 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 5 - 2
49 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 4
50 Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 3
51 Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
52 Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:30 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
53 Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 5
54 Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 8 - 1
55 Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
56 Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 2
57 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 3 - 6
58 Mon Feb 15, 2016 2:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
59 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
60 Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
61 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 1 - 0
62 Tue Feb 23, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 1
63 Thu Feb 25, 2016 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1
64 Sun Feb 28, 2016 10:30 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 3
65 Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
66 Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 3
67 Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:00 PM at New York Rangers Win 6 - 4
68 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 2 - 1
69 Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 4
70 Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM at Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
71 Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:00 PM Florida Panthers Win 3 - 2
72 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 2
73 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 2 - 4
74 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 0 - 3
75 Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 0 - 3
76 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1 - 4
77 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 1
78 Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 4 - 7
79 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3
80 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 2 - 1
81 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 3
82 Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 0 - 5
83 Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 2
84 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Rangers Win 4 - 1
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 4
88 Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 5
89 Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:00 PM at Florida Panthers Win 5 - 4
90 Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 3
91 Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Win 4 - 3
92 Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 2
93 Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM at Florida Panthers Win 2 - 1
94 Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM Florida Panthers Win 2 - 1
95 Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 3
96 Sat Apr 30, 2016 3:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 4
97 Tue May 3, 2016 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 4 - 5
98 Fri May 6, 2016 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 2
99 Sun May 8, 2016 3:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 0 - 4