Back to Nashville Predators

Nashville Predators 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 8:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 2 - 1
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 2 - 0
3 Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 1
4 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 3 - 4
5 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 3
6 Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 4
7 Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 2 - 1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 3 - 4
11 Sun Nov 1, 2015 9:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 4
12 Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
13 Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 4
14 Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 7 - 5
15 Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 2
16 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 7 - 0
17 Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2
18 Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 0 - 4
19 Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 0 - 4
20 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 0 - 3
21 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 2
22 Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:30 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 3
23 Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 4
24 Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 5 - 2
25 Thu Dec 3, 2015 9:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 2
26 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 4 - 5
27 Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 3 - 2
28 Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 4
29 Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 1
30 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 2 - 3
31 Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 2
32 Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
33 Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
34 Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 5 - 1
35 Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3
36 Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM New York Rangers Win 5 - 3
37 Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 4
38 Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 5
39 Thu Dec 31, 2015 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 5
40 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 2 - 1
41 Tue Jan 5, 2016 9:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Loss 1 - 4
42 Fri Jan 8, 2016 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 5
43 Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 0 - 4
44 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 3
45 Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Loss 4 - 5
46 Sat Jan 16, 2016 9:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 0
47 Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 4
48 Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 1
49 Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 1
50 Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 2 - 1
51 Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:30 PM at Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1
52 Tue Feb 2, 2016 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 1
53 Thu Feb 4, 2016 9:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Loss 3 - 6
54 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 6 - 2
55 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
56 Tue Feb 9, 2016 11:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
57 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4
58 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Florida Panthers Win 5 - 0
59 Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
60 Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
61 Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM Boston Bruins Win 2 - 0
62 Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 2
63 Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 2 - 1
64 Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 3 - 2
65 Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 1
66 Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 5 - 0
67 Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM Dallas Stars Win 5 - 3
68 Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:00 PM Dallas Stars Win 5 - 3
69 Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 4 - 5
70 Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 2
71 Tue Mar 8, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 2
72 Wed Mar 9, 2016 10:30 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 3
73 Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 4
74 Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
75 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM New York Islanders Win 4 - 2
76 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
77 Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
78 Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 2
79 Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
80 Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 1
81 Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
82 Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 5
83 Tue Mar 29, 2016 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 5
84 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 5
85 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 3
86 Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3
87 Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 3 - 2
88 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
89 Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
90 Fri Apr 15, 2016 10:30 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2
91 Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2
92 Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 0 - 3
93 Thu Apr 21, 2016 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 4
94 Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 5
95 Mon Apr 25, 2016 12:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 1
96 Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 2 - 1
97 Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 5
98 Sun May 1, 2016 8:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 3
99 Tue May 3, 2016 9:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 1
100 Thu May 5, 2016 9:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 3
101 Sat May 7, 2016 10:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 5
102 Mon May 9, 2016 9:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 3
103 Thu May 12, 2016 9:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 0 - 5