Back to Los Angeles Kings

Los Angeles Kings 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 7, 2015 10:30 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 5
2 Fri Oct 9, 2015 10:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 4
3 Tue Oct 13, 2015 10:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2015 10:30 PM Minnesota Wild Win 2 - 1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 2 - 1
6 Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 1
7 Fri Oct 23, 2015 10:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:30 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 4 - 3
11 Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 4
12 Tue Nov 3, 2015 9:30 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 0
13 Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 3
14 Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM Florida Panthers Win 4 - 1
15 Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Loss 2 - 3
16 Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:30 PM New York Islanders Win 2 - 1
17 Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 3
18 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 2
19 Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3
20 Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 3 - 4
21 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Win 3 - 1
22 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 2
23 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2
24 Tue Dec 1, 2015 11:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 2 - 1
25 Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 5 - 3
26 Sun Dec 6, 2015 11:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 1
27 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
28 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 2
29 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 2
30 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 3 - 5
31 Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 0
32 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 0 - 5
33 Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:30 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 5
34 Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 3
35 Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 5 - 0
36 Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 2
37 Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Win 4 - 1
38 Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 2 - 1
39 Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 4
40 Thu Jan 7, 2016 11:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 2 - 1
41 Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:30 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
42 Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 2
43 Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 3 - 5
44 Sun Jan 17, 2016 10:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2
45 Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:30 PM Dallas Stars Win 3 - 2
46 Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:30 AM Dallas Stars Win 3 - 2
47 Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:30 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 0 - 3
48 Sat Jan 23, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 2 - 3
49 Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 2
50 Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
51 Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 6 - 2
52 Thu Feb 4, 2016 11:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 4
53 Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 9 - 2
54 Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 2 - 5
55 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM at New York Rangers Win 5 - 4
56 Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:30 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 0 - 1
57 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 3
58 Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 3
59 Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
60 Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 2 - 1
61 Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1
62 Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 2 - 1
63 Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:00 AM Buffalo Sabres Win 2 - 0
64 Sun Feb 28, 2016 10:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 4
65 Thu Mar 3, 2016 11:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 2
66 Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 3
67 Mon Mar 7, 2016 11:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 5 - 1
68 Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:30 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
69 Thu Mar 10, 2016 1:30 AM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
70 Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 2
71 Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 0
72 Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:30 PM at Dallas Stars Win 5 - 2
73 Tue Mar 15, 2016 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Win 5 - 2
74 Thu Mar 17, 2016 10:30 PM New York Rangers Win 4 - 3
75 Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:30 PM Boston Bruins Win 2 - 1
76 Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 2 - 5
77 Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 1 - 2
78 Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Loss 1 - 4
79 Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 6 - 4
80 Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 5
81 Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 3 - 0
82 Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
83 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
84 Mon Apr 4, 2016 10:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 3
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:00 PM at Calgary Flames Win 5 - 4
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 2 - 1
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Loss 3 - 4
88 Thu Apr 14, 2016 10:30 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 4
89 Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:30 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2
90 Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 2 - 1
91 Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 3
92 Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 3 - 6