Back to Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM West Bromwich Albion
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM at Tottenham Hotspur
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM AFC Bournemouth
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM at Middlesbrough
5 Sun Sep 18, 2016 10:15 AM Stoke City
6 Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM at Sunderland
7 Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM at Everton
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM West Ham United
9 Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM at Leicester City
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM Liverpool
11 Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM at Burnley
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM Manchester City
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Swansea City
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM Southampton
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM at Hull City
16 Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM Manchester United
17 Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM Chelsea
18 Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Watford
19 Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM at Arsenal
20 Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM Swansea City
21 Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM at West Ham United
22 Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM Everton
23 Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM at AFC Bournemouth
24 Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM Sunderland
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM at Stoke City
26 Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM Middlesbrough
27 Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM at West Bromwich Albion
28 Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur
29 Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM Watford
30 Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM at Chelsea
31 Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:45 PM at Southampton
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM Arsenal
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM Leicester City
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM at Liverpool
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM Burnley
36 Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM at Manchester City
37 Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM Hull City
38 Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM at Manchester United