Back to Everton

Everton 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM at West Bromwich Albion
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM Stoke City
4 Mon Sep 12, 2016 4:00 PM at Sunderland
5 Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM Middlesbrough
6 Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM at AFC Bournemouth
7 Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM Crystal Palace
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM at Manchester City
9 Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM at Burnley
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM West Ham United
11 Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM at Chelsea
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM Swansea City
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Southampton
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM Manchester United
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM at Watford
16 Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:45 PM Arsenal
17 Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM Liverpool
18 Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Leicester City
19 Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM at Hull City
20 Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM Southampton
21 Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM Manchester City
22 Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM at Crystal Palace
23 Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM at Stoke City
24 Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM AFC Bournemouth
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM at Middlesbrough
26 Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM Sunderland
27 Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM at Tottenham Hotspur
28 Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM West Bromwich Albion
29 Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM Hull City
30 Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM at Liverpool
31 Tue Apr 4, 2017 4:00 PM at Manchester United
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM Leicester City
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM Burnley
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM at West Ham United
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM Chelsea
36 Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM at Swansea City
37 Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM Watford
38 Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM at Arsenal