Back to Manchester United

Manchester United 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Aug 14, 2016 9:30 AM at AFC Bournemouth
2 Fri Aug 19, 2016 4:00 PM Southampton
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM at Hull City
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:30 AM Manchester City
5 Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:00 AM at Watford
6 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:30 AM Leicester City
7 Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM Stoke City
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM at Liverpool
9 Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM at Chelsea
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM Burnley
11 Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM at Swansea City
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM Arsenal
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM West Ham United
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM at Everton
15 Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur
16 Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM at Crystal Palace
17 Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM at West Bromwich Albion
18 Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM Sunderland
19 Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM Middlesbrough
20 Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM at West Ham United
21 Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM Liverpool
22 Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM at Stoke City
23 Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM Hull City
24 Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM at Leicester City
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM Watford
26 Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM at Manchester City
27 Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM AFC Bournemouth
28 Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM at Southampton
29 Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM at Middlesbrough
30 Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM West Bromwich Albion
31 Tue Apr 4, 2017 4:00 PM Everton
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM at Sunderland
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM Chelsea
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM at Burnley
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM Swansea City
36 Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM at Arsenal
37 Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM at Tottenham Hotspur
38 Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM Crystal Palace