Back to Stoke City

Stoke City 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM at Middlesbrough
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:30 AM Manchester City
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM at Everton
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur
5 Sun Sep 18, 2016 10:15 AM at Crystal Palace
6 Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 AM West Bromwich Albion
7 Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM at Manchester United
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM Sunderland
9 Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM at Hull City
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM Swansea City
11 Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM at West Ham United
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM AFC Bournemouth
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Watford
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM Burnley
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM at Arsenal
16 Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM Southampton
17 Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM Leicester City
18 Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Liverpool
19 Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM at Chelsea
20 Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM Watford
21 Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM at Sunderland
22 Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM Manchester United
23 Wed Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM Everton
24 Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM at West Bromwich Albion
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM Crystal Palace
26 Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM at Tottenham Hotspur
27 Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM Middlesbrough
28 Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM at Manchester City
29 Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM Chelsea
30 Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM at Leicester City
31 Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:45 PM at Burnley
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM Liverpool
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM Hull City
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM at Swansea City
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM West Ham United
36 Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM at AFC Bournemouth
37 Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM Arsenal
38 Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM at Southampton