Back to Watford

Watford 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM at Southampton
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:00 AM Chelsea
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 AM Arsenal
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00 AM at West Ham United
5 Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:00 AM Manchester United
6 Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:00 PM at Burnley
7 Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:00 AM AFC Bournemouth
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:00 AM at Middlesbrough
9 Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM at Swansea City
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:00 AM Hull City
11 Sat Nov 5, 2016 12:00 PM at Liverpool
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM Leicester City
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM Stoke City
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 PM at West Bromwich Albion
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM Everton
16 Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:00 PM at Manchester City
17 Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 PM at Sunderland
18 Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:00 PM Crystal Palace
19 Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur
20 Mon Jan 2, 2017 12:00 PM at Stoke City
21 Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 PM Middlesbrough
22 Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:00 PM at AFC Bournemouth
23 Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:45 PM at Arsenal
24 Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:00 PM Burnley
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:00 PM at Manchester United
26 Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM West Ham United
27 Sat Mar 4, 2017 12:00 PM Southampton
28 Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:00 PM at Chelsea
29 Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:00 PM at Crystal Palace
30 Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:00 AM Sunderland
31 Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:45 PM West Bromwich Albion
32 Sat Apr 8, 2017 11:00 AM at Tottenham Hotspur
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 AM Swansea City
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:00 AM at Hull City
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 AM Liverpool
36 Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 AM at Leicester City
37 Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 AM at Everton
38 Sun May 21, 2017 11:00 AM Manchester City