Back to Borussia Moenchengladbach

Borussia Moenchengladbach 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sat Aug 15, 2015 4:30 PM at Borussia Dortmund Loss 0 - 4
2 Sun Aug 23, 2015 3:30 PM Mainz 05 Loss 1 - 2
3 Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:30 PM at Werder Bremen Loss 1 - 2
4 Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:30 PM Hamburger SV Loss 0 - 3
5 Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:30 PM at FC Cologne Loss 0 - 1
6 Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM Augsburg Win 4 - 2
7 Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:30 PM at VfB Stuttgart Win 3 - 1
8 Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:30 PM Wolfsburg Win 2 - 0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:30 PM at Eintracht Frankfurt Win 5 - 1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:30 PM Schalke 04 Win 3 - 1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:30 PM at Hertha Berlin Win 4 - 1
12 Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:30 PM Ingolstadt Tie 0 - 0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:30 PM Hannover 96 Win 2 - 1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM at Hoffenheim Tie 3 - 3
15 Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM Bayern Munich Win 3 - 1
16 Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:30 PM at Bayer Leverkusen Loss 0 - 5
17 Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM Darmstadt Win 3 - 2
18 Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Loss 1 - 3
19 Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:30 PM at Mainz 05 Loss 0 - 1
20 Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:30 PM Werder Bremen Win 5 - 1
21 Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:30 PM at Hamburger SV Loss 2 - 3
22 Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:30 PM FC Cologne Win 1 - 0
23 Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:30 PM at Augsburg Tie 2 - 2
24 Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00 PM VfB Stuttgart Win 4 - 0
25 Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM at Wolfsburg Loss 1 - 2
26 Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Win 3 - 0
27 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:30 PM at Schalke 04 Loss 1 - 2
28 Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:30 PM Hertha Berlin Win 5 - 0
29 Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:30 PM at Ingolstadt Loss 0 - 1
30 Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:30 PM at Hannover 96 Loss 0 - 2
31 Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:30 PM Hoffenheim Win 3 - 1
32 Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:30 PM at Bayern Munich Tie 1 - 1
33 Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM Bayer Leverkusen Win 2 - 1
34 Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM at Darmstadt Win 2 - 0
35 Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM Bayer Leverkusen
36 Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM at Freiburg
37 Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM Werder Bremen
38 Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM at RasenBallsport Leipzig
39 Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM Ingolstadt
40 Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM at Schalke 04
41 Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM Hamburger SV
42 Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM at Bayern Munich
43 Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt
44 Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM at Hertha Berlin
45 Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM FC Cologne
46 Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM Hoffenheim
47 Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM at Borussia Dortmund
48 Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM Mainz 05
49 Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM at Augsburg
50 Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM Wolfsburg
51 Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM at Darmstadt
52 Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM at Bayer Leverkusen
53 Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM Freiburg
54 Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM at Werder Bremen
55 Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig
56 Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM at Ingolstadt
57 Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM Schalke 04
58 Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM at Hamburger SV
59 Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM Bayern Munich
60 Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM at Eintracht Frankfurt
61 Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM Hertha Berlin
62 Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM at FC Cologne
63 Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM at Hoffenheim
64 Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM Borussia Dortmund
65 Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM at Mainz 05
66 Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM Augsburg
67 Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM at Wolfsburg
68 Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM Darmstadt