Back to Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM Cleveland Browns
2 Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:30 PM at Chicago Bears
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:25 PM Pittsburgh Steelers
4 Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM at Detroit Lions
5 Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM at Washington Redskins
6 Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM Minnesota Vikings
7 Sun Oct 30, 2016 8:30 PM at Dallas Cowboys
8 Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM at New York Giants
9 Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM Atlanta Falcons
10 Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:25 PM at Seattle Seahawks
11 Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:30 PM Green Bay Packers
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM at Cincinnati Bengals
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:00 PM Washington Redskins
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM at Baltimore Ravens
15 Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:25 PM New York Giants
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM Dallas Cowboys