Back to Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:05 PM at Seattle Seahawks
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM at New England Patriots
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:00 PM Cleveland Browns
4 Thu Sep 29, 2016 8:25 PM at Cincinnati Bengals
5 Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM Tennessee Titans
6 Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Steelers
7 Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM Buffalo Bills
8 Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM New York Jets
9 Sun Nov 13, 2016 4:05 PM at San Diego Chargers
10 Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:05 PM at Los Angeles Rams
11 Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:00 PM San Francisco 49ers
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM at Baltimore Ravens
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:00 PM Arizona Cardinals
14 Sat Dec 17, 2016 8:25 PM at New York Jets
15 Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM at Buffalo Bills
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM New England Patriots