Back to Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM San Diego Chargers
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM at Houston Texans
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:25 PM New York Jets
4 Sun Oct 2, 2016 8:30 PM at Pittsburgh Steelers
5 Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:05 PM at Oakland Raiders
6 Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM New Orleans Saints
7 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM at Indianapolis Colts
8 Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM Jacksonville Jaguars
9 Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM at Carolina Panthers
10 Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers
11 Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:25 PM at Denver Broncos
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM at Atlanta Falcons
13 Thu Dec 8, 2016 8:25 PM Oakland Raiders
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM Tennessee Titans
15 Sun Dec 25, 2016 8:30 PM Denver Broncos
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 4:25 PM at San Diego Chargers