Back to Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:25 PM at Indianapolis Colts
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM Tennessee Titans
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:00 PM at Green Bay Packers
4 Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 PM at Chicago Bears
5 Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM Philadelphia Eagles
6 Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM Los Angeles Rams
7 Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM Washington Redskins
8 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM at Houston Texans
9 Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM at Minnesota Vikings
10 Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 PM Jacksonville Jaguars
11 Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:30 PM Minnesota Vikings
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM at New Orleans Saints
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:00 PM Chicago Bears
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM at New York Giants
15 Mon Dec 26, 2016 8:30 PM at Dallas Cowboys
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers