Back to Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM at Jacksonville Jaguars
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:30 PM at Minnesota Vikings
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:00 PM Detroit Lions
4 Sun Oct 9, 2016 8:30 PM New York Giants
5 Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:25 PM Dallas Cowboys
6 Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:25 PM Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM at Atlanta Falcons
8 Sun Nov 6, 2016 4:25 PM Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM at Tennessee Titans
10 Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:30 PM at Washington Redskins
11 Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:30 PM at Philadelphia Eagles
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM Houston Texans
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 4:25 PM Seattle Seahawks
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM at Chicago Bears
15 Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM Minnesota Vikings
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM at Detroit Lions