Back to Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 4:25 PM at Oakland Raiders
3 Mon Sep 26, 2016 8:30 PM at New Orleans Saints
4 Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 PM Carolina Panthers
5 Sun Oct 9, 2016 4:05 PM at Denver Broncos
6 Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:25 PM at Seattle Seahawks
7 Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:05 PM San Diego Chargers
8 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers
9 Thu Nov 3, 2016 8:25 PM at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10 Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM at Philadelphia Eagles
11 Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:00 PM Arizona Cardinals
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM Kansas City Chiefs
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 4:25 PM at Los Angeles Rams
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 4:05 PM San Francisco 49ers
15 Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM at Carolina Panthers
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM New Orleans Saints