Back to Houston Texans

Houston Texans 2016-2017 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM Chicago Bears
2 Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM Kansas City Chiefs
3 Thu Sep 22, 2016 8:25 PM at New England Patriots
4 Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 PM Tennessee Titans
5 Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM at Minnesota Vikings
6 Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:30 PM Indianapolis Colts
7 Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:30 PM at Denver Broncos
8 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM Detroit Lions
9 Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM at Jacksonville Jaguars
10 Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:30 PM at Oakland Raiders
11 Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:00 PM San Diego Chargers
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM at Green Bay Packers
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:00 PM at Indianapolis Colts
14 Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM Jacksonville Jaguars
15 Sat Dec 24, 2016 8:25 PM Cincinnati Bengals
16 Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM at Tennessee Titans